CAMBRIDGE INSURANCE BROKERS

 

Darren Thompson - MANAGING Director

B.Bus, ANZIIF (Fellow), CIP, QPIB, Dip F.S. (Broking & Financial Planning)
darren@cambridgeins.com.au

Darren's career started in 1993 after completing University. Darren has experience as an underwriter with QBE, servicing large corporate clients with international broker Marsh and founded Cambridge Insurance Brokers in February 2000. He has completed insurance studies through Deakin University and has a Diploma of Financial Services. Darren is passionate about getting the best result for clients.

 

Scott Carlisle - Director

Dip.F.S. (Broking), QPIB
scott@cambridgeins.com.au

Scott career in insurance started in 1995 with SGIO as a commercial claims officer. This position provided him with a vast knowledge of policy wordings and coverage limitations for policyholders. Within 4 years this knowledge was applied to managing insurance programs for businesses. In 2002, he joined Cambridge Insurance Brokers and has successfully developed greater markets and programs for all types of businesses. Scott has a Diploma of Financial Services (Broking) and is a Qualified Practicing Insurance Broker (QPIB). Scott prides himself on the relationships with his clients and their protection.

 

Barry Hennigan – GENERAL Manager

B.Bus, ANZIIF (Snr Associate),
Dip F.S. (Broking)

barry@cambridgeins.com.au

Barry has worked in the insurance industry since 1983 both as an underwriter and as a senior broker.  He has worked in the Australian and London markets, across a broad spectrum of industries with a heavy focus on Building, Construction, Mining, Services and Engineering. In recent times Barry’s role is equally divided between our new business team and providing exceptional service and technical expertise to our existing clients. Barry’s broad skills and experience have benefited clients through general broking and advice of insurance placements, to complex claims negotiation and appropriate settlement outcomes for all clients.

 

Veronica Hill – Senior Account Executive
ASIC Tier 1 (Insurance Broking) 
ronnie@cambridgeins.com.au

Kristy Teh – Senior Account Executive
Dip F.S. (Broking), QPIB
kristy@cambridgeins.com.au

Jade Lyons – Senior Account Executive
ASIC Tier 1 (Insurance Broking)
jade@cambridgeins.com.au

Janet Pon – Account Executive
Dip F.S. (Broking)
janet@cambridgeins.com.au

Rachel Wells – Account Executive
Dip F.S. (Broking)
rachel@cambridgeins.com.au

Alyssa Mannino – Assistant Account Executive
ASIC Tier 1 & ASIC Tier 2 (Insurance Broking)
alyssa@cambridgeins.com.au

Leanne Bunter – Assistant Account Executive
ASIC Tier 2 (Insurance Broking)
leanne@cambridgeins.com.au

Simone Marshall - Assistant Account Executive
ASIC Tier 1 & ASIC Tier 2 (Insurance Broking)
simone@cambridgeins.com.au

Amy O'Dea - Assistant Account Executive
ASIC Tier 1 (Insurance Broking)
amy@cambridgeins.com.au

Monique Di Vincenzo – Assistant Account Executive
ASIC Tier 2 (Insurance Broking)
monique@cambridgeins.com.au

Haffy Aziz – Assistant Account Executive
ASIC Tier 1 & ASIC Tier 2 (Insurance Broking)
haffy@cambridgeins.com.au

Jovana Cvetkovic – Receptionist
reception@cambridgeins.com.au